bed and breakfast, holiday cottage, bird rock and cader idris in snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Tyn-yr-Eithin

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This holiday cottage sleeps 3 people. Where short breaks are shown as available, these are for a minimum of 3 nights at £75 per night. A £100 deposit is taken at the time of booking that is non-returnable unless I have been able to re-book the week.

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 30 May 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 06 Jun 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 13 Jun 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 04 Jul 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 01 Aug 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £440   S S M T W T F  
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £440 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £440   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

For more information or to arrange your stay contact Maureen Shambrook at:

Tyn-yr-Eithin, Bryncrug, Tywyn, Gwynedd, Snowdonia, LL36 9LF. UK

01654 711823