bed and breakfast, holiday cottage, bird rock and cader idris in snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Tyn-yr-Eithin

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This holiday cottage sleeps 3 people. Where short breaks are shown as available, these are for a minimum of 3 nights at £75 per night. A £100 deposit is taken at the time of booking that is non-returnable unless I have been able to re-book the week.

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 03 Aug 2019 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 07 Sep 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 05 Oct 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F  
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £410   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed