bed and breakfast, holiday cottage, bird rock and cader idris in snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Tyn-yr-Eithin

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This holiday cottage sleeps 3 people. Where short breaks are shown as available, these are for a minimum of 3 nights at £75 per night. A £100 deposit is taken at the time of booking that is non-returnable unless I have been able to re-book the week.

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 09 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £395   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £395   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jan 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jan 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jan 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jan 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Feb 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Feb 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Feb 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Feb 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Mar 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Mar 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Mar 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Mar 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Mar 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Apr 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Apr 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Apr 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Apr 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 May 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 May 2018 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 19 May 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 May 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jun 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jun 2018 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 16 Jun 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jun 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Jun 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Jul 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Jul 2018 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 21 Jul 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Jul 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Aug 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Aug 2018 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 18 Aug 2018 £410   S S M T W T F  
Sat 25 Aug 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Sep 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Sep 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Sep 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Sep 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Sep 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Oct 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Oct 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £410 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £410   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Dec 2018 £410   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed