bed and breakfast, holiday cottage, bird rock and cader idris in snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Tyn-yr-Eithin

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This holiday cottage sleeps 3 people. Where short breaks are shown as available, these are for a minimum of 3 nights at £75 per night. A £90 deposit is taken at the time of booking that is non-returnable unless I have been able to re-book the week.

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 12 Aug 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 19 Aug 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 26 Aug 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 02 Sep 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 09 Sep 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 16 Sep 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 23 Sep 2017 £395   S S M T W T F  
Sat 30 Sep 2017 £395   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Oct 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Oct 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Oct 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Oct 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £395   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £395   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Vacancies , Day = No Vacancies , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed